2020 Modified Schedules

Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series Fueled By Sunoco

Halmar International North Region

Sunday, April 19 – Orange County Fair Speedway/Middletown, N.Y. – Hard Clay OpenPOSTPONED BY COVID-19

Sunday, May 3 – Five Mile Point Speedway/Kirkwood, N.Y. – 70th Anniversary SpecialPOSTPONED BY COVID-19

Wednesday, May 13 – Outlaw Speedway/Dundee, N.Y. – Outlaw ShowdownPOSTPONED BY COVID-19

Sunday, May 24 – Thunder Mountain Speedway/Center Lisle, N.Y. – Lightning on the MountainPOSTPONED BY COVID-19

Tuesday, June 16 – Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – Anthracite Assault (COMBO)WINNER: BILLY PAUCH JR.

Tuesday, June 16 – Afton Motorsports Park/Afton, N.Y. – Afton Action 50POSTPONED BY COVID-19

NOW SUNDAY, JULY 5 – Fonda Speedway/Fonda, N.Y. – Firecracker 50: WINNER: STEWART FRIESEN

Tuesday, July 14 – Accord Speedway/Accord, N.Y. – Battle of the Bullring 8POSTPONED BY COVID-19

Tuesday, August 11 – Woodhull Raceway/Woodhull, N.Y. – Hustlin’ the High Banks 56POSTPONED BY COVID-19

Friday-Saturday October 9-10 – Afton Motorsports Park/Afton, N.Y. – American Racer Cup Short Track SuperNationals 13

Friday, October 23 – Orange County Fair Speedway/Middletown, N.Y. – Hard Clay Finale


Velocita-USA South Region presented by Design for Vision and Sunglass Central

Friday-Saturday March 6-7 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Melvin L. Joseph Memorial – WINNER: STEWART FRIESEN

Wednesday, May 27 – Bridgeport Motorsports Park/Bridgeport, N.J. – South Jersey ShootoutPOSTPONED BY COVID-19

Sunday, June 7 – Potomac Speedway/Budd’s Creek, Md. – Battle at Budd’s CreekWINNER: MATT SHEPPARD

Tuesday, June 16 – Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – Anthracite Assault (COMBO)WINNER: BILLY PAUCH JR.

Sunday, July 19 – BAPS Motor Speedway/Newberrytown, Pa. – York County NationalsWINNER: BILLY PAUCH JR.

Tuesday, August 11 – Delaware International Speedway/Delmar, Del. – Diamond State 50

Tuesday, August 25 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Blast at the Beach

Sunday, October 18 – Port Royal Speedway/Port Royal, Pa. – Speed Showcase

Friday, October 30-Saturday, October 31 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Mid-Atlantic Championship Weekend