2021 Modified Schedules

Velocita-USA Modified South Region presented by Design for Vision & Sunglass Central

Saturday, March 13 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Melvin L. Joseph Memorial$10,049 to win!WINNER: MATT SHEPPARD

Saturday, March 20 – Selinsgrove Speedway/Selinsgrove, Pa. – IcebreakerWINNER: ANDY BACHETTI

Sunday, March 21 – Port Royal Speedway/Port Royal, Pa. – Spring Speed ShowcaseWINNER: MAT WILLIAMSON

Tuesday, April 27 – Delaware International Speedway/Delmar, Del. – Diamond State 50WINNER: STEWART FRIESEN

Tuesday, May 25 – New Egypt Speedway/New Egypt, N.J. – Dirty JerseyWINNER: ANTHONY PERREGO

Tuesday, June 8 – Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – Anthracite Assault (COMBO) CANCELED DUE TO RAIN

Tuesday, July 27 – Bridgeport Motorsports Park/Bridgeport, N.J. – South Jersey ShootoutWINNER: RYAN WATT

Tuesday, August 24 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Blast at the Beach – WINNER: BILLY PAUCH JR.

Thursday-Saturday October 14-16 – Port Royal Speedway/Port Royal, Pa. – Speed Showcase 200 Weekend – WINNERS: MIKE MAHANEY (THURSDAY) & STEWART FRIESEN (SATURDAY)

Friday-Saturday October 29-30 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Mid-Atlantic Championship Weekend – CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS


Hurlock Auto & Speed Supply Modified North Region

Tuesday, May 11 – Accord Speedway/Accord, N.Y. – Battle of the Bullring – WINNER: ANTHONY PERREGO

Tuesday, May 18 – Outlaw Speedway/Dundee, N.Y. – Outlaw Showdown – WINNER: STEVE PAINE

Tuesday, June 1 – Penn Can Speedway/Susquehanna, Pa. – Clash at the Can – WINNER: MATT SHEPPARD

Tuesday, June 8 – Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – Anthracite Assault (COMBO) POSTPONED DUE TO RAIN

Sunday, July 4 – Fonda Speedway/Fonda, N.Y. – Firecracker 50 – $10,000 to win!WINNER: STEWART FRIESEN

Wednesday, July 14 – Bloomsburg Fair Raceway/Bloomsburg, Pa. – Battle at BloomsburgWINNER: JEFF STRUNK

Thursday, July 22 – Utica-Rome Speedway/Vernon, N.Y. – Richie Evans Remembered 61 WINNER: STEWART FRIESEN

Tuesday, August 10 – Woodhull Raceway/Woodhull, N.Y. – Hustlin’ the High BanksWINNER: MATT SHEPPARD

Tuesday, August 31 – Thunder Mountain Speedway/Center Lisle, N.Y. – Lightning on the Mountain WINNER: MATT SHEPPARD

Thursday-Saturday September 16-18 – Fonda Speedway/Fonda, N.Y. – Fonda 200 Weekend – $53,000 to winWINNER: STEWART FRIESEN

Friday-Saturday October 8-9 – Afton Motorsports Park/Afton, N.Y. – American Racer Cup Short Track SuperNationals Weekend – WINNER: MAX McLAUGHLIN

Friday, October 22 – Orange County Fair Speedway/Middletown, N.Y. – Hard Clay FinaleNON-POINTS