2022 Modified South Region Schedule

Modified South Region

Thursday-Saturday March 10-12 (Rain Date: March 13) – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Melvin L. Joseph Memorial – 49 laps, $25,000 to win, $1,000 for 16th, $500 to start (ELITE SERIES EVENT)POSTPONED DUE TO RAIN

Saturday, March 19 – Selinsgrove Speedway/Selinsgrove, Pa. – Icebreaker – 40 laps $5,000 to win, $500 to start – CANCELED DUE TO RAIN

Sunday, March 20 – Port Royal Speedway/Port Royal, Pa. – Spring Speed Showcase – 40 laps, $5,000 to win, $500 to start – WINNER: RYAN GODOWN

Tuesday, April 26 (Rain Date: April 27) – Delaware International Speedway/Delmar, Del. – Diamond State 50 – 50 laps, $5,000 to win, $500 to start – WINNER: STEWART FRIESEN

Tuesday, May 24 – New Egypt Speedway/New Egypt, N.J. – Dirty Jersey – 50 laps, $5,000 to win, $500 to start

Tuesday, June 7 (Rain Date: June 8) Bloomsburg Fair Raceway/Bloomsburg, Pa. – Battle at Bloomsburg 50 laps, $7,000 to win, $700 to start (COMBINATION NORTH/SOUTH EVENT)

Tuesday, July 26 – Bridgeport Motorsports Park/Bridgeport, N.J. – South Jersey Shootout – 50 laps, $5,000 to win, $500 to start

Tuesday, August 30 (Rain Date: Aug. 31)Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Blast at the Beach – 35 laps, $6,000 to win, $500 to start

Thursday-Saturday, October 13-15 (Rain Date: Oct. 16) – Port Royal Speedway/Port Royal, Pa. – Speed Showcase Weekend – $5,000 to win, $500 to start (Thursday) & $50,000 to win, $1,000 to start (Saturday) – (ELITE SERIES EVENT SATURDAY)

Thursday-Saturday October 27-29 (Rain Date: Oct. 30) – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Mid-Atlantic Championship/Melvin L. Joseph Memorial – $25,000 to win, $1,000 for 16th, $500 to start (ELITE SERIES EVENT)