2023 Modified South Region Schedule

2023 Rent Equip/Party Central South Region Schedule

Saturday, March 11 – Hagerstown Speedway/Hagerstown, Md. – Mods in the Mid-Atlantic – 50 laps, $12,000 to win, $1,000 to start! (ELITE Event)

Saturday, March 18 – Selinsgrove Speedway/Selinsgrove, Pa. – Icebreaker – 40 laps, $5,000 to win, $500 to start!

Saturday, March 25 – Bridgeport Motorsports Park/Bridgeport, N.J. – 60 Over Special honoring Doug Hoffman – 60 laps, $6,060 to win, $600 to start

Tuesday, May 16 – Delaware International Speedway/Delmar, Del. – Diamond State 50 – 50 laps, $5,000 to win, $500 to start!

Sunday, July 9 – Bridgeport Motorsports Park/Bridgeport, N.J. – South Jersey Shootout – 50 laps, $5,000 to win, $500 to start!

Tuesday, August 1 – Action Track USA/Kutztown, Pa. – 50 laps, $5,000 to win! (unique format to be announced – Non-Points Event)

Tuesday, August 8 – New Egypt Speedway/New Egypt, N.J. – Dirty Jersey – 50 laps, $5,000 to win, $500 to start!

Tuesday, August 29 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Blast at the Beach – 35 laps, $6,000 to win – $500 to start!

Thursday, October 12 – Port Royal Speedway/Port Royal, Pa. – Speed Showcase 40 – 40 laps, $5,000 to win, $500 to start!

Friday-Saturday, October 13-14 – Port Royal Speedway/Port Royal, Pa. – Speed Showcase 75 – 75 laps, $50,000 to win, $1,000 to start! – ELITE Event – CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS for Elite Series

Friday-Saturday October 27-28 – Georgetown Speedway/Georgetown, Del. – Mid-Atlantic Championship Weekend – 40 laps, $7,000 to win, $500 to start! – CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS for South Region